A+M ?

Who is

Hello ! We are Aurélie + Maria, two women entrepreneurs passionate about writing and graphic design. Whatever your dreams, your desires of your communication projects, we adore them with their finery thanks to our talents as artists in communication!

Our Story

Our teA+M is based on a unique synergy of skills, which forms a winning alliance to bring all your projects to life! Specialized in visual and written communication, we respectively have a professional experience of more than 10 years in the fields of communication project management and graphic design.

 

Of Greek origin, Maria is a South African graphic designer, specialist in branding or brand management. Creative and inspired, she worked for over 14 years in an agency on numerous campaigns for major international brands. Design, strategy, brand image development no longer hold any secrets for her!

 

Aurélie is a Réunion born project manager, with a sharp pen and solid background. She held positions of responsibility in communication in Paris as in Réunion for more than 9 years. Specialized in copywriting and SEO writing. She has produced tons of content for different audiences, across a variety of channels: press, web, companies, institutions, associations, professional and associative organizations, public figures...

 

With both senior profiles in our business, we have decided to join forces to offer a range of creative services that meet everyone's communication needs!

About us...

We are a team of committed and professional entrepreneurs with complementary skills.

 

Our teA+M is united by a common desire: to give you the necessary tools to gain visibility and conquer your audience!

From original graphic design to writing, all optimized for the web and print, we are the fairies of your success.

Our Philosophy

What drives us is above all, our ambition to help you achieve your goals: build your brand, be recognized in your field, present yourself professionally, boost your visibility on the web, immortalize your happiest moments, stand-out from the crowd/ competition, create your personal or professional brand visual identity, "wow" your audience...

Our passion is to turn ideas into concrete achievements through branding strategy and digital marketing. We think in bilingual French / English mode because it is part of our DNA. In work and in life, we are reliable and proactive. For us, there is a solution to everything!

Don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help you make a difference.
Work

WITH US

Our values

We approach each project entrusted to us with the greatest care!

Respect of deadlines

We are committed to delivering the requested work within the allotted time frame agreed in advance. No bad surprises!

Trust

You entrust us with your project, so we are committed to keeping it confidential and fully meeting your needs. We work together in trust, listening and sharing.

Agility

Each project is a new story for us to write. We adapt to any type of request. Whatever your expectations, we will try to meet the challenge.

Creativity

We have two creative personalities, up to date with the latest trends and always in search of improvement. We offer tailor-made and original services.

We support you in all your digital or print communication projects.

Tell us what you need. We are listening to you!

A+M Creative Studio

WRITING + DESIGN

Based on Reunion Island, Creative Studio A+M offers tailor-made communication services for web and print: graphic design, logo design, SEO web writing, content creation, websites, branding, digital strategy and web marketing.

© 2019-2020 A+M Creative Studio. All rights reserved.

A+M ?

Qui est

Bonjour ! Nous sommes Aurélie + Maria, deux fempreneures passionnées par l’écriture et la création graphique au service de l’humain. Quelque soient vos rêves, vos envies ou vos projets, nous les parons de leurs plus beaux atours grâce à nos talents d’artistes en communication !

Nos Parcours

Notre teA+M s'appuie sur une synergie unique de compétences, qui forme une alliance gagnante pour donner vie à tous vos projets. Spécialisées dans la communication visuelle et écrite, nous disposons respectivement d’une expérience professionnelle de plus de 10 ans dans les domaines du management de projets de communication et de design graphique.

 

D’origine grecque, Maria est une designer graphique sud-africaine, spécialiste du branding ou management de marque. Créative et inspirée, elle a travaillé pendant plus de 14 ans en agence sur de nombreuses campagnes pour de grandes marques internationales. Conception, stratégie, développement de l'image de marque n'ont plus aucuns secrets pour elle !

 

Aurélie est une cheffe de projet réunionnaise, à la plume aiguisée et au bagage solide. Elle a occupé des postes à  responsabilités dans la communication à Paris comme à La Réunion pendant plus de 9 ans. Spécialisée en copywriting et en rédaction SEO, elle a réalisé de nombreux contenus pour différentes cibles : presse, web, entreprises, institutions, associations, organismes professionnels et associatifs, personnalités publiques...

 

Disposant toutes les deux de profils senior dans nos métiers, nous avons décidé d'unir nos forces pour proposer une offre de services créatifs qui répond aux besoins en communication de tout un chacun.

A propos de nous...

Nous sommes une équipe d’entrepreneures engagées et professionnelles aux compétences complémentaires. 

 

Notre teA+M est unie par une volonté commune : vous donner les outils nécessaires pour gagner en visibilité et conquérir votre public.

Du design graphique original à la rédaction de contenus optimisés pour le web et le print, nous sommes les bonnes fées de votre succès.

Notre Philosophie

Ce qui nous anime est avant tout de vous accompagner à réaliser vos objectifs : bâtir votre marque, être reconnu(e) dans votre domaine, vous présenter professionnellement, booster votre visibilité sur le web, immortaliser vos moments les plus heureux, vous démarquer de la concurrence, créer votre univers personnel ou professionnel de marque…

 

Notre passion est de transformer les idées en réalisations concrètes grâce à la stratégie de branding et au marketing digital. Nous réfléchissons en mode bilingue français/anglais car cela fait partie de notre ADN.  Dans le travail comme dans la vie, nous sommes fiables et proactives. Pour nous, il existe une solution à tout !

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider à faire la différence.
Travaillez

AVEC NOUS

Nos Valeurs

Nous abordons chaque projet qui nous est confié avec le plus grand soin !

Respect des Délais

Nous nous engageons à rendre le travail demandé dans les délais impartis, convenus à l'avance. Pas de mauvaises surprises !

Confiance

Vous nous confiez votre projet, nous avons donc à cœur de le garder confidentiel et de répondre pleinement à vos besoins. Nous travaillons ensemble dans la  confiance, l’écoute et le partage.

Agilité

Chaque projet est pour nous une nouvelle histoire à écrire. Nous nous adaptons à tout type de demande. Quelles que soient vos attentes, nous tâcherons de relever le défi.

Créativité

Nous avons deux personnalités créatives, au fait des dernières tendances et toujours en quête de perfectionnement. Nous vous proposons des prestations sur-mesure et originales.

Nous vous accompagnons dans tous vos projets de communication digitale ou print.

Nous sommes à votre écoute.

A+M Studio Créatif

RÉDACTION + DESIGN

Basé à l’île de La Réunion, le Studio Créatif A+M propose ses services sur-mesure de communication pour le web et le print : conception graphique, design de logo, rédaction web SEO, création de contenus, sites internet, branding, stratégie digitale et marketing web.

© 2019-2020 A+M Studio Créatif. Tous Droits Réservés.