Switch Languages>

Our Legal Notice
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy

Presentation of the Site

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the site www.amstudiocreatif.com are informed of the identity of the various stakeholders within the framework of its realization and its follow-up:

Owner: AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL

Limited liability company, registered with the RCS of Saint Denis de La Réunion under number 898 795 810.

Headquarters: 97 rue Cendragon 97460 Saint Paul (Reunion Island) 

SIRET number: 898 795 810 00016

E-mail: am.studio.creatif@gmail.com

 

Creator: AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL

 

Publication manager  : AM STUDIO CREATIF SARL

The publication manager is a natural person or a legal person.

 

Editor  : AM STUDIO CREATIF SARL

The publisher undertakes to respect all the laws concerning the establishment and activity of a website.

Anyone connecting to https://www.amstudiocreatif.com undertakes not to use this site for purposes that are illicit or prohibited by law or by the legal and contractual notices.

The publisher implements all the means necessary for the accuracy and updating of the information published on the site and reserves the right to correct its content at any time and without notice.

Host  : WIX.COM

PO Box 40190 San Francisco, CA

United States.

Our Privacy Policy

The personal information requested is exclusively intended for the AM STUDIO CRÉATIF agency to process your files and  keep you informed of news and novelties via our Newsletter. The data collected will be communicated to the following recipient only: AM STUDIO CRÉATIF whose full contact details are mentioned above.
In accordance with European regulations on the protection of personal data, the agency  AM STUDIO CRÉATIF undertakes to keep this personal data, unless there is a legal or regulatory obligation to the contrary, for a maximum period of three years from the last contact with the Internet user, whether at the initiative of the AM STUDIO agency. CREATIVE or the Internet user (eg sending the newsletter). You have the rights to query, access, modify, oppose and rectify your personal data upon request by email (am.studio.creatif@gmail.com), indicating your email address, your name , your first name, your telephone number and your postal address as well as a copy of your identity card. You can unsubscribe from our Newsletter at any time using the unsubscribe link or by contacting us by email (am.studio.creatif@gmail.com).

Hypertext links and “Cookies”

The creation of hypertext links to the site https://www.amstudiocreatif.com is subject to the prior agreement of the co-managers of AM STUDIO CRÉATIF. Cookies facilitate navigation and / or the provision of the services offered by the site  https://www.amstudiocreatif.com . This information allows improve the content of the site and your browsing experience. Unless you decide to disable cookies, you agree that the site can use them. You can deactivate these cookies at any time free of charge using the deactivation options offered to you by your browser, knowing that this may reduce or prevent accessibility to all or part of the services offered by the site.

Use of photo credits

The original photos from https://www.amstudiocreatif.com were purchased from Adobe Stock Images and Unsplash.  These images have been customized and modified by AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL. All rights reserved.

Copyright Information

The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other component of the site https://www.amstudiocreatif.com, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes, without authorization from the Directors , a counterfeit. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of these elements it contains will be considered as such and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Nos Mentions Légales

Présentation du Site

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.amstudiocreatif.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL

Société à responsabilité limitée, immatriculée au R.C.S de Saint Denis de La Réunion sous le numéro 898 795 810.

Siège social : 97 rue Cendragon 97460 Saint Paul (La Réunion) 

N° de SIRET : 898 795 810 00016

E-mail : am.studio.creatif@gmail.com

 

Créateur : AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL

 

Responsable publication : AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL

Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.

 

Éditeur : AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL

L'éditeur s'engage à respecter l'ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l'activité d'un site Internet.

Toute personne se connectant sur https://www.amstudiocreatif.com s’engage à ne pas utiliser ce site à des fins illicites ou interdites par les lois ou par les mentions légales et contractuelles.

L'éditeur met en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires à l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le site et se réservent le droit de corriger à tout moment et sans préavis son contenu.

Hébergeur : WIX.COM

PO Box 40190 San Francisco, CA

United States.

Notre Politique de Confidentialité

Les informations personnelles demandées sont exclusivement destinées à l’agence AM STUDIO CRÉATIF pour traiter vos dossiers et  vous tenir informés des actualités et nouveautés via notre Newsletter. Les données collectées seront communiquées au seul destinataire suivant : AM STUDIO CRÉATIF dont les coordonnées complètes sont mentionnées ci-dessus.
Conformément au règlement européen en matière de protection des données personnelles, l’agence  AM STUDIO CRÉATIF s’engage à conserver ces données personnelles, sauf obligation légale ou réglementaire contraire, pour une durée maximale de trois ans à compter du dernier contact avec l’internaute, qu’il soit à l’initiative de l’agence AM STUDIO CRÉATIF ou de l’internaute (ex : envoi de la newsletter). Vous disposez des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur vos données personnelles sur simple demande par mail (am.studio.creatif@gmail.com), en indiquant votre adresse mail, votre nom, votre prénom, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse postale ainsi qu’une copie de votre carte d’identité. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment de notre Newsletter à l’aide du lien de désinscription ou en nous contactant par mail (am.studio.creatif@gmail.com).

Les liens Hypertextes et “Cookies”

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site https://www.amstudiocreatif.com est soumise à l'accord préalable des co-gérantes d'AM STUDIO CRÉATIF. Les Cookies facilitent la navigation et/ou la fourniture des services proposés par le site https://www.amstudiocreatif.com. Ces informations permettent à d’améliorer le contenu du site et votre expérience de navigation. Sauf si vous décidez de désactiver les cookies, vous acceptez que le site puisse les utiliser. Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver ces cookies et ce gratuitement à partir des possibilités de désactivation qui vous sont offertes par votre navigateur, sachant que cela peut réduire ou empêcher l’accessibilité à tout ou partie des services proposés par le site.

L'utilisation des crédits photos

Les photos originales du site https://www.amstudiocreatif.com ont été achetées sur Adobe Stock Images et Unsplash.  Ces images ont été modifiées par AM STUDIO CRÉATIF SARL. Tous Droits Réservés.

Les Informations sur les Droits d’Auteur

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site https://www.amstudiocreatif.com, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue, sans autorisation des Directrices, une contrefaçon. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque de ces éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme telle et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.